28 Sep AIGETOA News



The Annual General body meet of AIGETOA Alleppey held on 28.09.2019. Our CFS Sri. Ansal Mohammed CH , ACS Sri. Vipal Prem , DS/DP/DFS of ALP & core members across SSA attended.

District President Sri.Sunil Kumar presided over the function and DS Sri. Subiksh T Surendran and DFS Sri. Shinoj Kumar presented term & finance reports of the term 2016-19.

Various concerns and clarifications sought from members were explained by Circle team.

Returning officer Sri. Vipal Prem handled the election proceedings and
the AGM unanimously elected the following office bearers for the next term.

DP : Sri.Sunilkumar
DS : Sri. Subhiksh T S
DFS :Sri.Shinoj Kumar

DVP : Smt.Anjali
ADS-1 : Sri. Jayaprakash
ADS-2 :Sri. Denny S
ADS -3 :Sri. Joby ADS

Executive Members

1. Sri.Shivaji Naik
2. Sri. Suneer Yousaf
3. Sri. Shinoj V
4.Sri.Ratheesh Ponnappan.

Further the Members, were detailed on AIGETOA efforts / action plan etc on legal front and present status of BSNL and BSNL recruits.
Detailed discussion about the upcoming membership verification and action plan was also mentioned.