28 Sep AIGETOA News

AGM of CALICUT SSA on 28-09-2019

The Annual General body meeting of AIGETOA CALICUT held on 28.09.2019 at Paramount tower Calicut. Our CWC Member Sri VK Ramachandran, CP Sri. Maxmilan, ACS Abdul Basith & DS/DP/DFS of Calicut & members across SSA attended.

DS Sri.Sahir k Presided over the function and DP Sri. Samel prasad and DFS Sri. Binoj presented term reports of the existing body.

Returning officer Sri. Abdul Basith handled the election proceedings and
the AGM unanimously elected that following office bearers for the next term.

DP - Sri Noushad Poylil , SDE NQM
DS - Sri Samel prasad JTO BSS
DFS - Sri Binoj CB, SDE Extl Badagara
DVP - Sri Roopesh N JTO Arur

ADS - (1)Sri Lida SDE Marketing
(2) Sri Chandran Sde kattikkulam
(3)Sri Sajith Sde omcr

Executive Members
1. Sri Vipin jto ofc Wayanad
2. Sri Asker JTO bsd
3. Sri Bijeesh SDE NQM
4. Sri Sahir k SDE Mnc
5. Sri Nishana jto En
6.Sri.Jyothish jto AT
7.Sri.Arif Sde mukkam

There were detailed discussions on issues pertain to BSNL and BSNL recruits. Members were detailed on AIGETOA efforts / action plan etc on field issues and present status.
Detailed discussion about the upcoming membership verification and action plan for by membership addition discussed by CP Maxmilan.

New elected body taken oath and after vote of thanks by sri. Noushad, meeting ended at 4.00 pm