26 Sep AIGETOA News

AGM Cum Election Pathanamthitta SSA on 25-09-2019


The Annual General body meeting of AIGETOA Pathanamthitta held on 25.09.2019 at Telephone Bhavan, PTA. Our CS Sri Saheer S , ACS Sri Prasadraj RV & DS/DP/DFS of Pathanamthitta & core members across SSA attended.

DP Sri. Venu Presided over the function and DS Sri. Manoj and DFS Sri. Sreejith, presented term reports of the existing body.

Returning officer Sri. Prasadraj handled the election proceedings and the AGM unanimously elected the following office bearers for the next term.

District President: Sri.Venu A. V, SDE
District Secretary: Sri.Manoj. T, JTO
District Treasurer: Sri.Jenu John, JTO
District Vice President: Smt.Sindhu S, SDE
ADS-1: Sri.Subrahmanyan Pillai K, SDE
ADS-2: Sri.Jain G Joshua, SDE
ADS-3: Smt.Priya Sadanandan, SDE

Executive Members
Sri.Sreejith C . V, SDE
Sri.Geevarghese Koshy, SDE
Sri.Manoj Mathew, SDE
Sri.Koti Veerabhadram B, JTO

Discussions on issues pertaining to BSNL and BSNL recruits and present scenario in Kerala were there. The Members were detailed on AIGETOA efforts / action plan on legal front and present status.