27 Aug AIGETOA News

AGM Cum Election Ernakulam SSA on 26-08-2019

The Annual General body meeting of Ernakulam SSA held on 26.08.2019 at Shikshak Sadan, Ernakulam. Our CS Sri Saheer S, CP Sri.Maxmilan, VP Sri. Nikesh & DS/DP/DFS & many members across SSA attended. 

DP Sri. R Bijoy Presided over the function and DS Sri. Arun KG and DFS Sri. Cijo P Joseph, presented Term reports of the existing body. Post lunch, Returning officer Sri. Nikesh handled the election proceedings and the AGM unanimously elected new office bearers for the next term.

New office bearers of Aigetoa Ernakulam details as follows

DP - Sri. Bijoy R, SDE Kumily
DS - Sri. Arun KG, JTO BSS TPN
DFS - Sri. Cijo P Joseph, JTO OCP
DVP - Sri Rajith MG SDE CDR

ADS - (1)Sri. Arun MV, JAO EB
(2) Smt. Shini KR, SDE EB
(3)Sri. Mohd Shaiju, SDE STR OD

Executive Members
1. Sri. Mahin CB, SDE Inst.
2. Sri. Dileep Thomas, JTO STR OD
3. Sri. Azeez KA, SDE Edavanakad
4. Sri. Shijinesh Kumar, SDE OMCR
5. Sri. Vinod Sivaram, SDE OMCR
6. Sri. Tony Thomas, JTO Adimaly

The meeting putforth discussions on main issues pertain to BSNL and BSNL recruits.
Various concerns on BSNL operative status also discussed.HR issue like High range transfer was discussed.
CP & CS detailed AIGETOA efforts / action plan etc. with members wrt to Circle conference, Membership verification and EPF Higher Pension