26 Oct AIGETOA News

AIGETOA AIBSNLEA Coordination Committee

Co-ordination Meeting Palakkad SSA
AIGETOA- AIBSNLEA co-ordination  committee formed  at  Palakkad  SSA  on 17/10/2014. From  AIGETOA side  Haridasan  ACS, Anand  Ramakrishnan  DS,  Remanan  DP,  Binil  VP, Shaji  Asst. Sec, Unmesh  Treasurer, Pon pradeep  Ex  DS, Shaiju,  Sivadasan   and  from  AIBSNLEA  side  DP,  DS, Treasurer and few members  were  present.
The  following  members  were  selected  as  the  co ordination  committ  members  of  Palakkad  SSA  
Sri.  VENKATESWARAN   CAO  --Chairman
Sri.  Anand  Ramakrishnan  ---Vice  Chairman
Sri. T Haridasan--------------Convener
Sri.  Mohanan---------------Joint  Convener
Sri.  Rasheed  Ali----------Treasurer
Sri.  Remanan--------------Member
Sri. Pon pradeep-----------Member
Sri.  Chandrababu---------Member
Sri. Suresh kumar-----------Member
The  committee  has  decided  to  meet  the  SSA  administration shortly  and  to  take up  all  the  issues  related  to  our  members  jointly.The  co ordination  committee  claims  half  of  the  total  strength   of  all  the  executives  in  Palakkad  SSA